Home
Office of the Superintendent About the District Mission Statement Our Schools Departments Map & Directions Attendance & Welfare Business Services Human Resources & Administrative Services Instructional Services Special Education Student Nutrition Services
About the Board Board Meetings Policies & Protocols Archives
General Information Registration Packet Material Curriculum Services 504 Assessment School & District Performance Student Nutrition Services Student Health English Language Development College and Career Planning Gate Parents Summer School News, Events and Resources for Parents & Students Special Education
Assessment Field Trips Staff Conferences Curriculum Services Professional Development Technology Support Teacher Resources Athletics Forms
Community D-Tech Rental of Facilities Stadium Hours
About & Contacts

ATTENDANCE AND WELFARE

Director of Alternative Programs and Attendance and Welfare  
KindyLee Mackamul (Stumpp) (650) 558-2258
  kmackamul@smuhsd.org
   
Executive Assistant  
Sharon Bennett (650) 558-2257
  sbennett@smuhsd.org
   
Data Control Analyst  
Sophie Tsachres  
  stsachres@smuhsd.org
   
Staff Secretary   
Gregoria Granados  (650) 558-2207 
  ggranados@smuhsd.org
   
School Attendance Records Clerk  
Monica Diaz (650) 558-2259
  mdiaz@smuhsd.org
   
School Attendance Records Clerk  
Bonnie Chan (650) 558-2256
  bchan@smuhsd.org
   
Enrollment Center Investigator (650) 558-2259
Juan Bustos jbustos@smuhsd.org

 

For any questions, please call:
General Information - (650) 558-2259
Enrollment Information and Boundaries - (650) 558-2207
Enrollment Information and Boundaries - (650) 558-2257