Home
About the Board Board Meetings Policies & Protocols Archives
Office of the Superintendent About the District Mission Statement Our Schools Departments Map & Directions Business Services Human Resources & Administrative Services Student Services Special Education Instructional Services Student Nutrition Services
General Information Registration Packet Material 2015-2016 Curriculum Services 504 Assessment School & District Performance Student Nutrition Services Student Health Safety & Well-Being Resource Guide English Language Development College and Career Planning Gate Parents Summer School News, Events and Resources for Parents & Students Common Core Special Education
Assessment Field Trips Staff Conferences Curriculum Services Professional Development Technology Support Teacher Resources Athletics Forms
Community Community Events of Interest D-Tech Rental of Facilities Stadium Hours Stadium Light Discussion
About & Contacts

STUDENT SERVICES

Associate Superintendent Student Services  
KindyLee Mackamul (Stumpp) (650) 558-2205
  kmackamul@smuhsd.org
   
Administrative Assistant  
Mary Anne Barrett (650) 558-2206
  mbarrett@smuhsd.org
   
Director of Student Services  
Don Scatena (650) 558-2258
  dscatena@smuhsd.org
Executive Assistant  
Adriana Gomez (650) 558-2257
  agomez@smuhsd.org
   
Student Data Specialist  
Bonnie Chan (650) 558-2252
  bchan@smuhsd.org
   
Attendance & Welfare Technician  
Gregoria Granados  (650) 558-2207 
  ggranados@smuhsd.org
   
Attendance & Welfare Technician  
Monica Diaz (650) 558-2259
  mdiaz@smuhsd.org
   
Attendance & Welfare Technician  
Evan Yip (650) 558-2256
  eyip@smuhsd.org
   
Enrollment Center Investigator (650) 558-2259
Juan Bustos jbustos@smuhsd.org

 

For any questions, please call:
General Information - (650) 558-2259
Enrollment Information and Boundaries - (650) 558-2207
Enrollment Information and Boundaries - (650) 558-2257

Office Hours

School supplies.jpg
The Student Services team is happy to help with your registration needs and address any questions you may have during their office hours which are:

Monday -Thursday: 8:30am - 3:30pm

Friday: 9am - 12 Noon