Home
About the Board Board Meetings Policies & Protocols Archives
Office of the Superintendent About the District Mission Statement Our Schools Departments Map & Directions Attendance & Welfare Business Services Human Resources & Administrative Services Instructional Services Special Education Student Nutrition Services
General Information Registration Packet Material 2015-2016 Curriculum Services 504 Assessment School & District Performance Student Nutrition Services Student Health Safety & Well-Being Resource Guide English Language Development College and Career Planning Gate Parents Summer School News, Events and Resources for Parents & Students Common Core Special Education
Assessment Field Trips Staff Conferences Curriculum Services Professional Development Technology Support Teacher Resources Athletics Forms
Community Community Events of Interest D-Tech Rental of Facilities Stadium Hours Stadium Light Discussion
About the Board

Members of the Board

 

  Marc Friedman
President
Term: 2011-2015
mfriedman@smuhsd.org
   
 

Stephen E. Rogers
Vice-President
Term: 2011-2015
srogers@smuhsd.org

   
 

Robert H. Griffin
Clerk
Term: 2013-2017
rgriffin@smuhsd.org

   
 

Peter H. Hanley
Trustee
Term: 2013-2017
peterhanley@aol.com

   
 

Linda Lees Dwyer
Trustee
Term: 2013-2017
ldwyer@smuhsd.org

   
 

Scott Laurence
Secretary to the Board
slaurence@smuhsd.org

   

Student Board Members

Fall

Brieanna Basegio

 

Spring

Calvin Chen


 

For more information contact: Roberta Beeken, by e-mail rbeeken@smuhsd.org or call (650) 558-2201.