Home
About the Board Board Meetings Policies & Protocols Archives
Office of the Superintendent About the District Mission Statement Our Schools Departments Map & Directions Business Services Human Resources & Administrative Services Student Services Special Education Instructional Services Student Nutrition Services
General Information Registration Packet Material 2016-2017 504 Accountability Plans Athletics Black Parents Association College and Career Planning Common Core English Learner Development Gate Parents Graduation Requirements News, Events and Resources for Parents & Students Restorative Justice Program Safety & Well-Being Resource Guide Special Education Student Assessment and Testing Student Health Student Nutrition Services Student Voice and Newspapers Summer School Title IX: Legal Protection Against Harassment
Assessment Field Trips Curriculum Services Professional Development Technology Support Teacher Resources Coaches Forms
Community Community Events of Interest D-Tech Exploration of Employee Housing New District Office Coming in 18/19 Rental of Facilities Stadium Hours Stadium Lights
About the Board

Members of the Board

Board Member Position Term Email
Robert H. Griffin President Term: 2013-2018 rgriffin@smuhsd.org
Peter H. Hanley Vice-President Term: 2013-2018 phanley@smuhsd.org
Linda Lees Dwyer Clerk Term: 2013-2018 ldwyer@smuhsd.org
Greg Land Trustee Term: 2015-2020 gland@smuhsd.org
Marc Friedman Trustee Term: 2015-2020 mfriedman@smuhsd.org

 

iStock board meeting.jpgSecretary to the Board:
Dr. Kevin Skelly, Superintendent
kskelly@smuhsd.org

Student Board Member (Fall 2016/2017):
Yasaman Samsami and Carolin Jia

For more information, contact:
Roberta Beeken by e-mail rbeeken@smuhsd.org or call (650) 558-2201.