Home
Office of the Superintendent About the District Mission Statement Our Schools Departments Map & Directions Attendance & Welfare Business Services Human Resources & Administrative Services Instructional Services Special Education Student Nutrition Services
About the Board Board Meetings Policies & Protocols Archives
General Information Registration Packet Material Curriculum Services 504 Assessment School & District Performance Student Nutrition Services Student Health English Language Development College and Career Planning Gate Parents Summer School News, Events and Resources for Parents & Students Special Education
Assessment Field Trips Staff Conferences Curriculum Services Professional Development Technology Support Teacher Resources Athletics Forms
Rental of Facilities
About the Board

Members of the Board

 

 

Linda Lees Dwyer
President
Term: 2013-2017
ldwyer@smuhsd.org 

   
 

Marc Friedman
Vice-President
Term: 2011-2015
mfriedman@smuhsd.org

   
 

Stephen E. Rogers
Clerk
Term: 2011-2015
srogers@smuhsd.org

   
 

Robert H. Griffin
Trustee
Term: 2013-2017
rgriffin@smuhsd.org

   
 

Peter H. Hanley
Trustee
Term: 2013-2017
peterhanley@aol.com

   
 

Scott Laurence
Secretary to the Board
slaurence@smuhsd.org

   

Student Board Members

Fall

Brieanna Basegio


 

For more information contact: Roberta Beeken, by e-mail rbeeken@smuhsd.org or call (650) 558-2201.