About the Board Board Meetings Policies & Protocols Archives
Office of the Superintendent About the District Mission Statement Our Schools Departments Map & Directions Business Services Human Resources & Administrative Services Student Services Special Education Instructional Services Student Nutrition Services
General Information Registration Packet Material 2015-2016 504 Athletics Black Parents Association College and Career Planning Common Core English Learner Development Gate Parents Graduation Requirements News, Events and Resources for Parents & Students Restorative Justice Program Safety & Well-Being Resource Guide School & District Performance Special Education Student Assessment and Testing Student Health Student Nutrition Services Student Voice and Newspapers Summer School Title IX: Legal Protection Against Harassment
Assessment Field Trips Staff Conferences Curriculum Services Professional Development Technology Support Teacher Resources Coaches Forms
Community Community Events of Interest D-Tech Exploration of Employee Housing Rental of Facilities Stadium Hours Stadium Lights
About the Board

Members of the Board

Board Member Position Term Email
Robert H. Griffin President Term: 2013-2017 rgriffin@smuhsd.org
Peter H. Hanley Vice-President Term: 2013-2017 phanley@smuhsd.org
Linda Lees Dwyer Clerk Term: 2013-2017 ldwyer@smuhsd.org
Greg Land Trustee Term: 2015-2019 gland@smuhsd.org
Marc Friedman Trustee Term: 2015-2019 mfriedman@smuhsd.org


iStock_board meeting.jpgSecretary to the Board:
Dr. Kevin Skelly, Superintendent

Student Board Member (Spring 2015/2016):
Yasaman Samsami

For more information, contact:
Roberta Beeken by e-mail rbeeken@smuhsd.org or call (650) 558-2201.