Home
About the Board Board Meetings Policies & Protocols Archives
Office of the Superintendent About the District Mission Statement Our Schools Departments Map & Directions Business Services Human Resources & Administrative Services Student Services Special Education Instructional Services Student Nutrition Services
General Information Registration Packet Material 2015-2016 504 Athletics Black Parents Association College and Career Planning Common Core Curriculum Services English Learner Development Gate Parents News, Events and Resources for Parents & Students Restorative Justice Program Safety & Well-Being Resource Guide School & District Performance Smarter Balanced Testing Special Education Student Health Student Nutrition Services Student Voice and Newspapers Summer School Title IX: Legal Protection Against Harassment
Assessment Field Trips Staff Conferences Curriculum Services Professional Development Technology Support Teacher Resources Coaches Forms
Community Community Events of Interest D-Tech Exploration of Employee Housing Rental of Facilities Stadium Hours Stadium Lights
Business Services Contacts

 

Deputy Superintendent
Elizabeth McManus

(650) 558-2204

emcmanus@smuhsd.org

Executive Coordinator
Lisa Stanton

(650) 558-2204

lstanton@smuhsd.org

Construction Management

For all construction related

questions please call

 

(707) 933-0624

Accounting Technicians
Liliana Petersen - AP

(650) 558-2218

lpetersen@smuhsd.org

Mimi Yuan

(650) 558-2221

myuan@smuhsd.org

Silva Dakessian

(650) 558-2239

sdakessian@smuhsd.org

TBD

(650) 558-2278

@smuhsd.org

Director of Budget and Fiscal Services
Valerie Miller

(650) 558-2223

jklink@smuhsd.org

Manager of Accounting
Vanessa Castano

(650) 558-2224

vcastano@smuhsd.org

Payroll Technician
Divine Kobuchi  (Certificated)

(650) 558-2236

dkobuchi@smuhsd.org

Susan Silva (Classified)

(650) 558-2238

ssilva@smuhsd.org

Business Services.jpg

 

Business Services Office

640 N. Delaware St.

San Mateo, CA 94401

(650) 685-7987 Accts Payable/Payroll Fax

(650) 762-0214 Deputy Supt Fax

M-F 8:00AM-4:00PM