Home
Office of the Superintendent About the District Mission Statement Our Schools Departments Map & Directions Attendance & Welfare Business Services Human Resources & Administrative Services Instructional Services Special Education Student Nutrition Services
About the Board Board Meetings Policies & Protocols Archives
General Information Registration Packet Material Curriculum Services 504 Assessment School & District Performance Student Nutrition Services Student Health English Language Development College and Career Planning Gate Parents Summer School News, Events and Resources for Parents & Students Special Education
Assessment Field Trips Staff Conferences Curriculum Services Professional Development Technology Support Teacher Resources Athletics Forms
Rental of Facilities
Business Services Contacts

 

Deputy Superintendent
Elizabeth McManus

(650) 558-2204

emcmanus@smuhsd.org

Executive Coordinator
Pam Chavez

(650) 558-2204

pchavez@smuhsd.org

Construction Management

For all construction related

questions please call

 

(707) 933-0624

Accounting Technicians
Liliana Petersen - AP

(650) 558-2218

lpetersen@smuhsd.org

Mimi Yuan

(650) 558-2221

myuan@smuhsd.org

Silva Dakessian

(650) 558-2239

sdakessian@smuhsd.org

Vanessa Castano

(650) 558-2278

vcastano@smuhsd.org

Manager of Budget and Fiscal Services
Joan Klink

(650) 558-2224

jklink@smuhsd.org

Manager of Accounting
Valerie Miller

(650) 558-2223

vmiller@smuhsd.org

Payroll Technician
Divine Kobuchi  (Certificated)

(650) 558-2236

dkobuchi@smuhsd.org

Susan Silva (Classified)

(650) 558-2238

ssilva@smuhsd.org

1calculatorcopybook-med.jpg

 

Business Services Office

640 N. Delaware St.

San Mateo, CA 94401

(650) 685-7987 Accts Payable/Payroll Fax

(650) 762-0214 Deputy Supt Fax

M-F 8:00AM-4:00PM