Home
About the Board Board Meetings Policies & Protocols Archives
Office of the Superintendent About the District Mission Statement Our Schools Departments Map & Directions Attendance & Welfare Business Services Human Resources & Administrative Services Instructional Services Special Education Student Nutrition Services
General Information Registration Packet Material 2015-2016 Curriculum Services 504 Assessment School & District Performance Student Nutrition Services Student Health Safety & Well-Being Resource Guide English Language Development College and Career Planning Gate Parents Summer School News, Events and Resources for Parents & Students Common Core Special Education
Assessment Field Trips Staff Conferences Curriculum Services Professional Development Technology Support Teacher Resources Athletics Forms
Community Community Events of Interest D-Tech Rental of Facilities Stadium Hours Stadium Light Discussion
About & Contacts

Human Resources

 

Deputy Superintendent Human Resource and Instruction

Kirk Black

 

(650) 558-2208
kblack@smuhsd.org

Executive Coordinator to the Deputy Supt.

Barb Tufo

  • Admin. Support to Deputy Supt.
 

(650) 558-2209
btufo@smuhsd.org

     
Director of Human Resources    

Richard Lamken

 

(650) 558-2242

rlamken@smuhsd.org

     
Manager of Wellness Program    

TBD

 

(650) 558-2241

 

     
Credential Analyst (Certificated)

Brian Williams

  • Certificated Staff
  • Credentials
  • Leave of Absence (Certificated)
 

(650) 558-2248
blwilliams@smuhsd.org

     
HR Generalist (Classified)

Lucrecia (Lulu) Davidson

  • Classified Staff
  • Classified Substitutes
  • Worker's Comp.
  • Leave of Absence (Classified)
 

(650) 558-2247
ldavidson@smuhsd.org

 

 

 

     
HR Generalist

Christine Powers-Rosaia

  • Adult School Teachers
  • NCLB Programs
  • Post Teacher Openings
  • Substitute Teachers/AESOP
 

(650) 558-2246
cpowersrosaia@smuhsd.org

 

 

 

     
Benefits Coordinator    

Cathy Grondona

  • Benefits
  • Retirement (Certificated & Classified)
 

(650) 558-2243
cgrondona@smuhsd.org

     
Human Resource Assistant/Benefits Technician    

Amanda Burnett

  • COBRA Updates Maintenance
  • Student Workers
  • Support Benefit Coordinator
  • Substitute Teachers/AESOP/Assignments/Payroll
 

(650) 558-2244

aburnett@smuhsd.org

     
HR Technician

Lycette Kintanar

  • Co-Curricular Activities
  • HR Smart Evaluations
  • Verification of Employment
  • Support Credential Analyst & HR Generalist
 

(650) 558-2240

lkintanar@smuhsd.org
 

     
HR Technician

King Yee (Carina) Hui

  • Newsletter
  • Golden Apple Program
  • Professional Development Day
  • Support Communications Manager
 

(650) 558-2249

khui@smuhsd.org

     
Office Assistant II/Receptionist/HR Tech    

Rachel Scheulen

  • District Receptionist
  • Office Assistant
  • Coaches

 

  (650) 558-2220
rscheulen@smuhsd.org
     

Technology Department

Director of Technology

Ken Demers

(650) 558-2487

kdemers@smuhsd.org

 

Executive Assistant

Maria Valle

(650) 558-2489

mvalle@smuhsd.org

 

Data Control Analyst

Jessica Del Carlo

(650) 558-2483

jdelcarlo@smuhsd.org

 

Information Technician Specialist

Maureen Sharkey

(650) 558- 2484

msharkey@smuhsd.org

 

Internet Services Specialist

Jesse Liu

(650) 558-2481

jliu@smuhsd.org

 

TSSII- Help Desk

Jorge Gaytan

(650) 558-2485

jgaytan@smuhsd.org

 

System Support Specialist

Daryl Jackson

(650) 558-2488

drjackson@smuhsd.org