Home
Office of the Superintendent About the District Mission Statement Our Schools Departments Map & Directions Attendance & Welfare Business Services Human Resources & Administrative Services Instructional Services Special Education Student Nutrition Services
About the Board Board Meetings Policies & Protocols Archives
General Information Registration Packet Material Curriculum Services 504 Assessment School & District Performance Student Nutrition Services Student Health English Language Development College and Career Planning Gate Parents Summer School News, Events and Resources for Parents & Students Special Education
Assessment Field Trips Staff Conferences Curriculum Services Professional Development Technology Support Teacher Resources Athletics Forms
Rental of Facilities
About & Contacts

Human Resources

 

Associate Superintendent Human Resources/ Administrative Services

Kirk Black

(650) 558-2208
kblack@smuhsd.org

Administrative Assistant

Barb Tufo

  • Admin. Support to Assoc. Supt.

(650) 558-2209
btufo@smuhsd.org

   
Credential Analyst (Certificated)

Open Position

  • Certificated Staff
  • Credentials
  • Leave of Absence (Certificated)

(650) 558-2248
@smuhsd.org

   
HR Generalist (Classified)

Lucrecia (Lulu) Davidson

  • Classified Staff
  • Classified Substitutes
  • Worker's Comp.
  • Leave of Absence (Classified)

(650) 558-2247
ldavidson@smuhsd.org

   
HR Generalist

Christine Power-Rosaia

  • Adult School Teachers
  • NCLB Programs
  • Post Teacher Openings
  • Substitute Teachers/AESOP/Assignments/Payroll

(650) 558-2246
cpowerrosaia@smuhsd.org

   
Benefits Coordinator  

Cathy Grondona

  • Benefits
  • Retirement (Certificated Classified)

(650) 558-2243
cgrondona@smuhsd.org

   
Wellness Coordinator  
Joseph Juarez

(650) 558-2241

jjuarez@smuhsd.org 

   
HR Technician

Open Position

  • Co-Curricular Activities
  • Evaluations
  • Newsletter
  • Golden Apple Program
  • Coaches

650) 558-2244

@smuhsd.org
 

   
Human Resource Assistant/Benefits Technician

Stephanie Kriebel

  • COBRA Updates Maintenance
  • Student Workers
  • Support Benefit Coordinator

(650) 558-2240

skriebel@smuhsd.org

   
Office Assistant II/Receptionist  

Erika Pizzo

  • District Receptionist
  • Office Assistant
650) 558-2220
epizzo@smuhsd.org
   

Technology Department

Director of Technology

Ken Demers

(650) 558-2487

kdemers@smuhsd.org

 

Executive Secretary

Maria Valle

(650) 558-2489

mvalle@smuhsd.org

 

Student Data Specialist

OPEN POSITION

 

 

Information Technician Specialist

OPEN POSITION

 

 

 

Internet Services Specialist

Jesse Liu

(650) 558-2481

jliu@smuhsd.org