Home
About the Board Board Meetings Policies & Protocols Archives
Office of the Superintendent About the District Mission Statement Our Schools Departments Map & Directions Business Services Human Resources & Administrative Services Student Services Special Education Instructional Services Student Nutrition Services
General Information Registration Packet Material 2015-2016 504 Athletics Black Parents Association College and Career Planning Common Core Curriculum Services English Learner Development Gate Parents News, Events and Resources for Parents & Students Safety & Well-Being Resource Guide School & District Performance Smarter Balanced Testing Special Education Student Health Student Nutrition Services Student Voice and Newspapers Summer School Title IX: Legal Protection Against Harassment
Assessment Field Trips Staff Conferences Curriculum Services Professional Development Technology Support Teacher Resources Coaches Forms
Community Community Events of Interest D-Tech Exploration of Employee Housing Rental of Facilities Stadium Hours Stadium Lights
Special Education

Special Education District Support Staff

SMUHSD - Special Education Support Staff

 

Gloria Dirkmaat,  Director of Special Education  (650) 558-2265  gdirkmaat@smuhsd.org

Greg Quigley, Assistant Director of Special Education, (650) 558-2430  gquigley@smuhsd.org

Janette Iniguez, Special Education Assistant  (650) 558-2260  jiniguez@smuhsd.org

Katie Schwarz, Program Specialist  (650) 558-2254  kschwarz@smuhsd.org

Cathy Davis, Program Specialist  (650) 558-2268  cdavis@smuhsd.org

Teresa DeAnda, Account Analyst  (650) 558-2292  tdeanda@smuhsd.org

Margaret Bradley, Vocational Specialist  (650) 558-2267  mbradley@smuhsd.org

Eli Poblitz, Vocational Specialist  (650) 558-2945  epoblitz@smuhsd.org

Wendy Parker, Transition Specialist  (650) 558-2941  wparker@smuhsd.org

SPECIAL EDUCATION DEPARTMENT STAFF BY SCHOOL 2015-16

SPECIAL EDUCATION DEPARTMENT STAFF

 

ARAGON

(650) 558-2999 school- (650) 558-2952 fax

Mike Gibbons,  Department Chair             mgibbons@smuhsd.org      (650) 558-2931

Julie Suess,  Department Chair            jsuess@smuhsd.org    (650) 558-2931

Willard Williams,  School Psychologist       wwilliams@smuhsd.org        (650) 558-2921

Florian Davos,  Speech Therapist              fdavos@smuhsd.org             (650) 558-2911

 

BURLINGAME

(650) 558-2899 school- (650) 558-2852 fax

Danielle Mansfield,  Department Chair                dmansfield@smuhsd.org       (650) 558-2832

Sharon Bleviss, Department Chair                      sbleviss@smuhsd.org            (650) 558-2858

Jeremiah Lang,  School Psychologist           jlang@smuhsd.org            (650) 558-2840

Melissa Mark,  Speech Therapist                 mmark@smuhsd.org              (650) 558-2851

Sean Dmyterko,  Adaptive Physical Education     sdmyterko@smuhsd.org            (650) 558-2262

Tara Ciardella,  Adaptive Physical Education     tciardella@smuhsd.org      (650) 558-2864

 

CAPUCHINO

(650) 558-2799 school- (650) 558-2752 fax 

Kristina Ish,  Department Chair                    kish@smuhsd.org        (650) 558-2758

Jewel Walli, Department Chair                jwalli@smuhsd.org            (650) 558-2742

Faith Cabie-Ramil,  School Psychologist           fcabieramil@smuhsd.org        (650) 558-2732

Linda Wade,  Speech Therapist                   lwade@smuhsd.org           (650) 558-2709

 

HILLSDALE

(650) 558-2699 school- (650) 573-4173 fax 

Antoinette Chavez,  Department Chair              achavez@smuhsd.org        (650) 558-2635

Deborah Stuart, TOSA               dstuart@smuhsd.org           (650) 558-2638

Jennifer Giese,  School Psychologist           jgiese@smuhsd.org            (650) 558-2640

Barbara Nourse,  Speech Therapist          bnourse@smuhsd.org         (650) 558-2648

Sean Dmyterko,  Adaptive Physical Education     sdmyterko@smuhsd.org       (650) 558-2262

 

MILLS

(650) 558-2599 school- (650) 558-2552 fax 

Nicole McNeal,  Department Chair           nmcneal@smuhsd.org      (650) 558-2562

Bonnie "Kip" Scialanga, Department Chair        bscialanga@smuhsd.org      (650) 558-2551

Jennifer Beasley,  School Psychologist          jbeasley@smuhsd.org       (650) 558-2515

Melissa Mark,  Speech Therapist                mmark@smuhsd.org         (650) 558-2540

Sean Dmyterko,  Adaptive Physical Education     sdmyterko@smuhsd.org        (650) 558-2260 Ext. 5476

 

SAN MATEO

(650) 558-2399 school- (650) 558-2352 fax 

Molly Mdaka,  Department Chair                mmdaka@smuhsd.org     (650) 558-2372

Diane Termini, Department Chair                    dtermini@smuhsd.org         (650) 558-2343

Christi Hadley,  School Psychologist                chadley@smuhsd.org        (650) 558-2321

Linda Wade, Speech Therapist                lwade@smuhsd.org          (650) 558-2365

 

PENINSULA

(650) 558-2499 school- (650) 866-4120 fax 

Kevin Goyer,  Department Chair       kgoyer@smuhsd.org              (650) 558-2477

 

PROJECT SEARCH

(650) 573-2652 

Judy Camarota, Coordinator/Instructor                   jcamarota@smuhsd.org    

"Project Search" is a transition to work program with students with disabilities.