Home
Office of the Superintendent About the District Mission Statement Our Schools Departments Map & Directions Attendance & Welfare Business Services Human Resources & Administrative Services Instructional Services Special Education Student Nutrition Services
About the Board Board Meetings Policies & Protocols Archives
General Information Registration Packet Material Curriculum Services 504 Assessment School & District Performance Student Nutrition Services Student Health English Language Development College and Career Planning Gate Parents Summer School News, Events and Resources for Parents & Students Special Education
Assessment Field Trips Staff Conferences Curriculum Services Professional Development Technology Support Teacher Resources Athletics Forms
Community D-Tech Rental of Facilities Stadium Hours
Special Education

Special Ed District Support Staff

SMUHSD - Special Education Support Staff

 

Gloria Dirkmaat,  Director of Special Education  (650) 558-2265  gdirkmaat@smuhsd.org

Janette Iniguez, Executive Assistant  (650) 558-2260  jiniguez@smuhsd.org

Cathy Davis, Program Specialist  (650) 558-2268  cdavis@smuhsd.org

Teresa DeAnda, Account Analyst  (650) 558-2292  tdeanda@smuhsd.org

Katie Schwarz, Program Specialist  (650) 558-2254  kschwarz@smuhsd.org

Greg Quigley, IEP Specialist  (650) 574-6101  gquigley@smuhsd.org

Margaret Bradley, Vocational Specialist  (650) 558-2267  mbradley@smuhsd.org

Eli Poblitz, Vocational Specialist  (650) 558-2945  epoblitz@smuhsd.org

Wendy Parker, Transition Specialist  (650) 558-2941  wparker@smuhsd.org

SPECIAL EDUCATION DEPARTMENT STAFF BY SCHOOL 2014-15

SPECIAL EDUCATION DEPARTMENT STAFF

 

ARAGON

(650) 558-2999 school- (650) 558-2952 fax

Mike Gibbbons,  Department Chair                 mgibbons@smuhsd.org      (650) 558-2931

Julie Suess,  Department Chair                 jsuess@smuhsd.org    (650) 558-2931

Jennifer Beasley,  School Psychologist         jbeasley@smuhsd.org          (650) 558-2921

Florian Davos,  Speech Therapist                   fdavos@smuhsd.org             (650) 558-2911

 

BURLINGAME

(650) 558-2899 school- (650) 558-2852 fax

Danielle Mansfield,  Department Chair                dmansfield@smuhsd.org       (650) 558-2861

Jeremiah Lang,  School Psychologist/Co-Chair           jlang@smuhsd.org          (650) 558-2840

Melissa Mark,  Speech Therapist                 mmark@smuhsd.org              (650) 558-2851

Sean Dmyterko,  Adaptive Physical Education     sdmyterko@smuhsd.org            (650) 558-2260 Ext. 5476

Tara Ciardella,  Adaptive Physical Education     tciardella@smuhsd.org      (650) 558-2864

 

CAPUCHINO

(650) 558-2799 school- (650) 558-2752 fax 

Kristina Ish,  Department Chair                    kish@smuhsd.org        (650) 558-2758

Faith Cabie-Ramil,  School Psychologist           fcabieramil@smuhsd.org        (650) 558-2799

Linda Wade,  Speech Therapist                           lwade@smuhsd.org           (650) 558-2749

 

HILLSDALE

(650) 558-2699 school- (650) 573-4173 fax 

Antoinette Chavez,  Department Chair              achavez@smuhsd.org        (650) 558-2635

Deborah Stuart, TOSA               dstuart@smuhsd.org           (650) 558-2638

Jennifer Giese,  School Psychologist           jgiese@smuhsd.org            (650) 558-2640

Barbara Nourse,  Speech Therapist                  bnourse@smuhsd.org         (650) 558-2648

Sean Dmyterko,  Adaptive Physical Education     sdmyterko@smuhsd.org       (650) 558-2260 Ext. 5476

 

MILLS

(650) 558-2599 school- (650) 558-2552 fax 

Nicole McNeal,  Department Chair               njohansson@smuhsd.org  (650) 558-2551

TBD,  School Psychologist                                                                (650) 558-2515

Melissa Mark,  Speech Therapist                    mmark@smuhsd.org           (650) 558-2540

Sean Dmyterko,  Adaptive Physical Education     sdmyterko@smuhsd.org        (650) 558-2260 Ext. 5476

 

SAN MATEO

(650) 558-2399 school- (650) 558-2352 fax 

Molly Mdaka,  Department Chair                   mmdaka@smuhsd.org     (650) 558-2372

Christi Hadley,  School Psychologist                chadley@smuhsd.org        (650) 558-2399 Ext. 3344

Linda Wade, Speech Therapist                            lwade@smuhsd.org             (650) 558-2365

 

PENINSULA

(650) 558-2499 school- (650) 866-4120 fax 

TBD,  Department Chair                                  (650) 558-2421