PTO Contacts 2020 - 2021 School Year

  • If you are interested in any of the OPEN positions, please email  No prior experience needed 

    President                   Karen Bettucchi

    Vice-President           Myla Adeva

    Fundraising Co-Chair    Claudia Choy
    Fundraising Co-Chair    Amy Liu

    Treasurer                  Marie Bernardo

    Recording Secretary Molly Lai 

    Parliamentarian        Chris Mapa 

    Auditor                      Leta Lee

    Tech Chair               Barry Pon 

    Membership Chair   Mingyu Fang 

    MESD Liaison         Jenny McKinnell    

    9th Grade Liaison   Karen Field 

    10th Grade Liaison  Lili Johnson 

    11th Grade Liaison   Kevin Yan 

    12th Grade Liaison & Grad Night Chair   Angelica Gonzalez

    Communications & Social Media Chair - Open



    Mills Music Arts Group (MMAG) President  -  Daniel Dadoun -

    Athletic Boosters    Karen Kwong - Link to Mills Athletic Boosters Website

    Drama Boosters  OPEN (Contact Drama Director Joe Hudelson at

    Alumni Liaison        Jean Joh,


    Send updates/corrections to the