Senior Announcements

  • Class of 2019 Activities at a Glance

    Mandatory Senior Meeting, Thursday, March 28, 1-3 pm in the Main Theater

    Prom: Saturday, May 4, 7 pm-12:00 midnight. Location TBA

    AVID Senior Celebration: Friday, May 10, 4-6:30 pm in the Main Theater

    Drama Awards Banquet: Wednesday, May 15, 6:30-8 pm in the Little Theater and Lobby.

    Sports Awards Banquet: Monday, May 20, 6:30 pm in the Main Gym.

    Senior Finals: Monday, May 21-Thursday, May 24.

    Senior Dinner and Send-Off Video: Wednesday, May 22, 6-9 pm. Caps & gowns and pre-purchased yearbooks will be distributed starting at 6pm outside the Cafeteria.

    • Senior Send-Off Video will follow at 7:30 pm in the Main Theater. The Send-Off Video portion in the Main Theater is open to all students and families and includes video segments of senior memories.

    IB Science Showcase:  Thursday, May 23, 3:30-5:30 pm in the Main Theater Lobby

    IB Reception: Thursday, May 23, 5:45-6:45 pm in the Cafeteria .

    Senior Awards Night: Thursday, May 23, 7-9 pm in the Main Theater.

    Latino Senior Celebration: Friday, May 24, 6-8 pm in the Main Theater & Lobby.

    Senior Activity Day: Tuesday, May  28. Main Theater and Football Field (schedule emailed to students Wednesday May 22nd)

    Graduation Rehearsals: Wednesday, May 29, and Thursday, May 30, from 10:00 am - 1:00 pm in the Upper Gym- Graduation rehearsal is mandatory.

    Graduation Ceremony – Friday, May 31, 11:30 am seniors check in and line up in the Upper Gym; ceremony 1:00-3:00 pm on the Capuchino Stadium Field.

    Grad Night – Friday, May 31, following graduation (students check in at 7:30 pm in the Main Gym). cap2019gradnightcommittee@gmail.com 650.766.4694