Scholastic Aptitude Test (S.A.T.) & American College Testing (A.C.T.) Dates

  • SAT Test Dates 2018–2019

    S.A.T.  
    Test Date Register By
    Saturday, August 25, 2018 July 27, 2018
    Saturday, October 6, 2018 September 7, 2018
    Saturday, November 3, 2018 October 5, 2018
    Saturday, December 1, 2018 November 2, 2018
    Saturday, March 9, 2019 February 8, 2019
    Saturday, May 4, 2019 April 5, 2019
    Saturday, June 1, 2019 May 3, 2019

    Visit: College Board - S.A.T. for more information and/or to register!

     

    A.C.T.  
    Test Date Register By
    Saturday, September 8, 2018 August 10, 2018
    Saturday, October 27, 2018 September 28, 2018
    Saturday, December 8, 2018 November 2, 2018
    Saturday, February 9, 2019 January 11, 2019
    Saturday, April 13, 2019 March 8, 2019
    Saturday, June 8, 2019 May 3, 2019

     Visit: A.C.T. Dates for more information and/or to register! 

Contact Us

  • Steven Hanson................................650.558.2318
    College and Financial Aid Advisor 
    7:30 A.M. - 3:30 P.M.
    shanson@smuhsd.org

    Nancy Kane................................650.558.2314
    Career Center Assistant & Career Coordinator
    8 A.M. - 4 P.M.
    nkane@smuhsd.org