SCHOOL COUNSELING

  • Mills logo Welcome to the Mills Counseling Department! Please check out our links on the left side, including grade specific information. To learn about applying to colleges, see our College & Career Counseling section

    The Mills High School Counseling Team nurtures students’ academic, career and social/emotional development through a comprehensive program that promotes student growth and learning. Through leadership, advocacy and collaboration, our counselors support equity and access to educational experiences that lead to college and career success. 

    Beginning in 2018-19, Ms. Cole and Ms. Graf will share a role as 9th grade counselors in order to support the transition to high school. Ms. Vasquez, Mr. Stilllman and Ms. Mack will work with 10th through 12th graders according to last name (by alphabet).


CONTACTS

  • Lisa Cole

    School Counselor (Class of 2022, A to Th)

    lcole@smuhsd.org

    650.558.2512

     

    Tina Graf

    School Counselor (Class of 2022, Ti to Z)

    bgraf@smuhsd.org

     

    Rachel Mack

    Counseling Department Chair

    School Counselor (10th-12th, A to He)

    rmack@smuhsd.org

    650.558.2510

     

    Kalani Vasquez

    School Counselor (10th-12th, Hi to M)

    kvasquez@smuhsd.org

    650.558.2536

     

    Alex Stillman

    School Counselor (10th-12th, N to Z)

    astillman@smuhsd.org

    650.558.2511

     

    Stefany Peng

    English Learner Specialist

    speng@smuhsd.org

    650.558.2558